Cooperation Committee 2020-2021

Publisert:Sist oppdatert:

The co-operation committee shall take care of the co-operation between the kindergarten and the parents. According to the regulations to the Kindergarten Act, the co-operation committee is an advisory and contact-creating and coordinating body for the parties who in various ways have a responsibility for the kindergarten's operation and content.

Hild Meland Welle
Janita Opstad Orvik

Deputy: Thor Christian Heiervand Standal
Deputy: Janita Opstad Orvik

Mona Joksch Berg
Deputy: Mariell Haagensen

Kristin Bergum
Deputy: Trygve Steien

Bente Aure Myrstad (CEO)
Anna Rist (chairman)

Secretery: Linda Rong-Pettersen (head of Kindergarten)